Loading Events

« All Events

Free Panhandle Power Wash Supply Event Florida January 19 & 20, 2022

January 19, 2022 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

 

PANHANDLE POWER WASH SUPPLY

FREE TRAINING EVENT

JANUARY 19 – 20, 2022

 

 

uamcc-classcomp-btn uamcc-classcomp-btn

The Host 

Its Free

Event Location:
Sandestin Golf & Beach Resort
9300 Emerald Coast Pkwy W
Miramar Beach, FL 32550

 

Airport Information:
NorthWest Florida Beaches International 

Destin Fort Walton Beach Airport 

Hotel Options

Transportation Information:

Miramar Beach Taxi

Red Taxi 

Jan 19th 2022

Agenda

7:00am Circuit Training registration inside the Convention hall, CHECK in, passes, Badges and other items.

7:30am  All Attendees in General Session inside the convention Center for Instruction

 

8:00am Circuit Training Start Station 1-10

Softwashing  Trainer Heath Felps Station 1

  • 12 volt  Softwash System
  • Gas powered Softwash System
  • Pressure Washing Down Streaming System

Industry Paint Issues  Trainer Trudi Weickum Station 2

  • Testing Other products
  • Showing you the Failure of Pigments in Paint hands on
  • Showing you a Paint test and how to look for Oxidation

Wash Water Control Trainer Jerry McMillen Station 3

  • Instant Capture Recovery
  • First and Secondary containment
  • Best Management Practice Check list will be provided to each Student. VIA TEXT

Fence Cleaning Staining & Sealing  Trainer Caleb Roth Station 4

  • The art of Staining
  • Properly Prepping for Staining
  • How to Measure for Estimates

Concrete Cleaning  Trainer Mindy Lennon” “The Queen of Clean Station 5

  • How to Handle Organics on Hard Surfaces
  • Proper pre-treatment on Concrete
  • How not to leave stripes on Drive-way

Hard Surface Restoration   Trainer Jason Ayers Station 6

  • Rust removal
  • How to properly use and degreaser and when
  • Making a hydrophobic Bond to the concrete making clean last longer.

9:15am Circuit Training Start Station 1-10

Softwashing  Trainer “Heath FelpsStation 1

  • 12 volt  Softwash System
  • Gas powered Softwash System
  • Pressure Washing Down Streaming System

Wash Water Control Trainer Jerry McMillenStation 3

  • Instant Capture Recovery
  • First and Secondary containment
  • Best Management Practice Check list will be provided to each Student. VIA TEXT

Fence Cleaning Staining & Sealing  Trainer Caleb Roth Station 4

  • The art of Staining
  • Properly Prepping for Staining
  • How to Measure for Estimates

Concrete Cleaning  Trainer Mindy Lennon” “The Queen of Clean Station 5

  • How to Handle Organics on Hard Surfaces
  • Proper pre-treatment on Concrete
  • How not to leave stripes on Drive-way

Hard Surface Restoration   Trainer Jason Ayers Station 6

  • Rust removal
  • How to properly use and degreaser and when
  • Making a hydrophobic Bond to the concrete making clean last longer.

Pressure Washing Softwash Accessories 101 Trainer Jud West Station 7

  • Outside Class hands on Accessories / tool Demonstration & training
  • Remotes, Down Streamers & Xjet
  • Easy Extension Wand Tricks shooting a longer distance

 

10:30am Circuit Training Start Station 1-10

Softwashing  Trainer “Heath FelpsStation 1

  • 12 volt  Softwash System
  • Gas powered Softwash System
  • Pressure Washing Down Streaming System

Wash Water Control Trainer Jerry McMillen Station 3

  • Instant Capture Recovery
  • First and Secondary containment
  • Best Management Practice Check list will be provided to each Student. VIA TEXT

Fence Cleaning Staining & Sealing  Trainer Caleb Roth Station 4

  • The art of Staining
  • Properly Prepping for Staining
  • How to Measure for Estimates

Concrete Cleaning  Trainer Mindy Lennon” “The Queen of Clean Station 5

  • How to Handle Organics on Hard Surfaces
  • Proper pre-treatment on Concrete
  • How not to leave stripes on Drive-way

 

11:45am Circuit Training Start Station 1-10

1:00pm Circuit Training Start Station 1-10

Softwashing  Trainer “Heath FelpsStation 1

  • 12 volt  Softwash System
  • Gas powered Softwash System
  • Pressure Washing Down Streaming System

Industry Paint Issues  Trainer Trudi Weickum Station 2

  • Testing Other products
  • Showing you the Failure of Pigments in Paint hands on
  • Showing you a Paint test and how to look for Oxidation

Concrete Cleaning  Trainer Mindy Lennon” “The Queen of Clean Station 5

  • How to Handle Organics on Hard Surfaces
  • Proper pre-treatment on Concrete
  • How not to leave stripes on Drive-way

Hard Surface Restoration   Trainer Jason Ayers Station 6

  • Rust removal
  • How to properly use and degreaser and when
  • Making a hydrophobic Bond to the concrete making clean last longer.

Pressure Washing Softwash Accessories 101 Trainer Jud West Station 7

  • Outside Class hands on Accessories / tool Demonstration & training
  • Remotes, Down Streamers & Xjet
  • Easy Extension Wand Tricks shooting a longer distance

2:15pm Circuit Training Start Station 1-10

Softwashing  Trainer “Heath FelpsStation 1

  • 12 volt  Softwash System
  • Gas powered Softwash System
  • Pressure Washing Down Streaming System

Wash Water Control Trainer Jerry McMillen Station 3

  • Instant Capture Recovery
  • First and Secondary containment
  • Best Management Practice Check list will be provided to each Student. VIA TEXT

Concrete Cleaning  Trainer Mindy Lennon” “The Queen of Clean Station 5

  • How to Handle Organics on Hard Surfaces
  • Proper pre-treatment on Concrete
  • How not to leave stripes on Drive-way

Hard Surface Restoration   Trainer Jason Ayers Station 6

  • Rust removal
  • How to properly use and degreaser and when
  • Making a hydrophobic Bond to the concrete making clean last longer.

Fall Protection Unit Trainer “Michael Draper” Station 9 

Pressure Washing Softwash Accessories 101 Trainer Jud West Station 7

  • Outside Class hands on Accessories / tool Demonstration & training
  • Remotes, Down Streamers & Xjet
  • Easy Extension Wand Tricks shooting a longer distance

3:30am Circuit Training Start Station 1-10

Fence Cleaning Staining & Sealing  Trainer Caleb Roth Station 4

  • The art of Staining
  • Properly Prepping for Staining
  • How to Measure for Estimates

 

Closing Speaker of the Day 4:30pm

 

Jan 20th 2022

 

-Mike Wingard-

Scaling your Business through teams and systems” 

“Mike Wingard, founder of Legacy Entrepreneurs, has helped hundreds of people grow their income, put systems in place, and leave an impact on their families and communities. After building multiple successful businesses, Mike now runs an organization that does business coaching, hosts events across the country, and invests in small businesses to help them grow and scale.”

 

 

 

 

EVENT LOCATION:

Sandestin Golf & Beach Resort
9300 Emerald Coast Pkwy W
Miramar Beach, FL 32550

EVENT DATES:

January 19 & 20, 2022

INSTRUCTORS

Marco Ramonda https://www.facebook.com/marco.ramonda.562

Kristy White https://www.facebook.com/kristy.white.7796

Darren White https://www.facebook.com/darren.white.71653

Ron Musgraves https://www.facebook.com/ronmusgraves

John Tornabene https://www.facebook.com/john.tornabene.92

Jerry McMillen https://www.facebook.com/jerry.mcmillen.31

Trudi Weickum https://www.facebook.com/tbowling3

Heath Felps https://www.facebook.com/heath.felps.9

Caleb Roth https://www.facebook.com/caleb.roth.543

Mindy Lennon  https://www.facebook.com/mindy.lennon.5

Mike Wingard  https://www.facebook.com/mike.wingard.9

Michael Draper https://www.facebook.com/michael.draper.5201

Jason Ayers https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009741885544

Jud West https://www.facebook.com/jud.west

Ryan Cash https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100073055453897

Bo Josetti https://www.facebook.com/bo.josetti

Greg Tatum https://www.facebook.com/lexi.tatum.37

John Mickelson https://www.facebook.com/john.mickelson.50

Howard Solomon  https://www.facebook.com/howard.solomon.39

Jamie Schmidt https://www.facebook.com/jamie.schmidt.39

Josh Trees https://www.facebook.com/josh.trees.33

Kedrick Barnes https://www.facebook.com/kedrick.barnes.56

Nichole Anglin  https://www.facebook.com/nichole.anglin

Patrick Clark https://www.facebook.com/patrick.clark.100

Leon Johns https://www.facebook.com/leon.johns.12

Leilani Chostner https://www.facebook.com/leilani.chostner

Matt Hayden https://www.facebook.com/matt.hyden.1

Robert Willis https://www.facebook.com/robert.willis.1422409

 

PAID TRAINING AVAILABLE:

JOHN TORNABENE PARKING GARAGE CLEANING CLASS

John Tornabene From Clean County Power Washing

Parking garage cleaning expert John Tornabene of Clean County

Powerwashing has been asked for years to share his specialized knowledge

of professional parking garage cleaning. This is your chance to learn the ins and outs,

tips and tricks and the art of bidding, landing and cleaning commercial parking garages of all sizes.

For information and details please Click Here

 

 

 

 

The Schedule is Subject to Change

Details

Date:
January 19, 2022
Time:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.sandestin.com

Venue

Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort
9300 Emerald Coast Pkwy W
Miramar Beach, FL 32550 United States
+ Google Map