Loading Events

« All Events

Houston WashMart University Event 2021

February 9 @ 8:00 am - February 11 @ 5:00 pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

uamcc-classcomp-btn

Free Houston Feb 9 10 11 2021 

Agenda 

Feb 9th 2021 

Start Time: 8:00 am

Free Training By: Darren White , Ron Musgraves & Jerry McMillen 

Free Commercial Exterior Softwash Technical Training Seminar 

  1. Spray Techniques
  2. Ratio Chemical mixing Chart.
  3. Proportioning , Batch mixing & Down Streaming
  4. Plant & Property Protection.
  5. Air, Booster, Diaphragm,12 volt , Down Streaming. Garden Hose, Pump Up.

FREE Window Cleaning

  1. Water fed Pole “Tucker Poles”
  2. Traditional Squeegee
  3. Interior Window cleaning

Craig McGehee

Free Commercial Concrete cleaning Seminar

  1. Surface cleaning
  2. Variable Wand use for not damaging substrates
  3. Proper chemicals Module
  4. Hot water VS cold water
  5. Down Stream, Pump up , 12 volt

Paint Testing / Property Protection

This Session will cover all issues in the industry with Paint Manufactures and how to detect these issues prior to washing.

Trudi Weickum

Demos & Environmental Discussion BY:

Craig Harrison Hard surface restoration Training

Jerry McMillen, Ron Musgraves, & Marco Ramonda

7:00 PM Social TBA

Feb 10th 2021

9:00 am: Registration Opens

10:00 am: F9 Power Point Craig Harrison

11:00 am: Unsolicited Bidding Advanced with Kristy White, Ron Musgraves

12:00 pm:Lunch

1:30 pm:  Linkedin with Marco Ramonda

2:45 pm:  Open Discussion Forum

4:00 pm: Know your numbers By: Marco Ramonda

6:00 pm:  Social TBA

Feb 11, 2021

9:00 am:  Coffee, Donuts, & Demos

9:15 am: Preventive Maintenance By: Fred Ramonda

10:15am:Brief over view of Garage cleaning Class John Tornabene

11:15am:Social Time prior to lunch

12:00 pm:  Lunch

Instructors

Craig Harrison https://www.facebook.com/craig.harrison1133

Marco Ramonda https://www.facebook.com/marco.ramonda.562

Kristy White https://www.facebook.com/kristy.white.7796

Darren White https://www.facebook.com/darren.white.71653

Craig McGehee https://www.facebook.com/pcmcgehee

Ron Musgraves https://www.facebook.com/ronmusgraves

John Tornabene https://www.facebook.com/john.tornabene.92

Jerry McMillen https://www.facebook.com/jerry.mcmillen.31

Trudi Weickum https://www.facebook.com/tbowling3

John Castillo https://www.facebook.com/john.castillo.524

Heath Felps https://www.facebook.com/heath.felps.9

Caleb Roth https://www.facebook.com/caleb.roth.543

PAID Training Class

1:00 pm to 5:00 pm:  John Tornabene Garage Cleaning class

For more information and payment options please Click Here

 

 

Owner of Washmart.com, Philanthropist, Entrepreneur, and Police Officer Marco Ramonda alongside his father who has been in the pressure washing industry since 1983 will be demonstrating proper fleet washing techniques. These techniques shown will make you and your staff more efficient ultimately saving you money. So come on out to this free fleet washing class and add fleet washing cleaning to your business!

 

 

    

 

Details

Start:
February 9 @ 8:00 am
End:
February 11 @ 5:00 pm

Venue

Jimmie Walkeer Community Center
800 Harris Ave
Kemah, TX 77565 United States
+ Google Map